This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EXIT STRATEGY - New Album From British Experimental Gothsters Officially Released

UK's experimental post-punk/goth duo Exit Strategy just released the digital download version of their new self-titled double album. The release comes with a short delay as it was planned for October release, but now finally you can get the whole thing at this location. News about the physical CD version should follow soon. Excerpts of the tracks were previously posted over HERE. Album was released through British underground alternative goth label Crysella Records. Link