This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SUCHTHAUS – Release New Video, Confirm Hellhammer As Permanent Member

Norwegians SuchThauS, the band formed by sculptor Spacebrain, whose imagery is an integral aspect of their music, has just breleased a brand new video for the song "I Have Decided To Follow Jesus". Featured in the video are Spacebrain's daughter and her boyfriend, along with Petter Pogo, the bass player with one of Norway's most popular pop groups as well as SuchThauS members Fruen and Ingvar, and Spacebrain himself. Filmed entirely in the hallway of Spacebrain's home in Oslo, the video gives a claustrophobic and disturbing view of religion. On the note, SuchThauS are also busy working on their forthcoming release, Motorbrain, which, according to the band, is a pure metal album, but one that focuses on different nuances within the genre. On this occasion, Jan Axel Blomberg, better known as Hellhammer, legendary Mayhem drummer, who is also known by his work with Dimmu Borgir, The Kovenant and Arcturus (among others), officially joined the band as a full-time member. Currently undergoing mastering, Motorbrain, which includes a guest appearance by Shining's Niklas Kvarforth, will be released on SuchtThauS' own label Rollabigone. Official release date has yet to be announced, so stay tuned. In the meanwhile, take a look at the new video in our player below. Link

Related articles