This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE STOMPCRASH – Release New Video Featuring Nino Sable

Italian goth rockers The Stompcrash released a brand new video clip for the song "The Last Goodbye" from their latest album Love From Hell (review still available over HERE). The song features Nino Sable from Aeon Sable on vocals, who also joined the band in the video. You can check the video in our player below and make sure to browse through our interviews, where you can find the interviews with both bands. Link

Related articles