This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

MYRKUR - New Track Available For Streaming

After debuting with one of this year's most acclaimed metal releases, a self titled EP, now Danish one-woman black metal band Myrkur gives us a glimpse of what's to come with her new demo, "Skaði". The song is a part of her highly anticipated full-length debut due out next year on Relapse Records. Listen to the demo track in the Bandcamp player below. The full-length album is being recorded in Oslo, Norway with Ulver's Kristoffer Rygg (aka Garm) at Valhallveien Studios and will feature Morten from Mayhem on guitars and øyvind of Nidingr on drums. Myrkur has also just confirmed her first ever live performance at the Roskilde Festival in Denmark this summer. Stay tuned for more information on Myrkur's upcoming release. Link

Related articles