Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
04. Anathema
- The Optimist
05. God Body Disconnect
- Sleeper's Fate
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
08. Isenordal
- Shores Of Mourning
09. Phallus Dei
- Black Dawn
10. Au-Dessus
- End Of Chapter


Random album

NIGHTWISH – To Release A New Single In February

Nightwish sure have their hands full, as on top of working hard of their upcoming full lenght album, they have officially announced a single entitled Élan will be released on 13th February 2015 via Nuclear Blast. The band's creative force Tuomas Holopainen started the announced with nice quote by Walt Whitman: "Oh, while I live to be the ruler of life, Not a slave to meet life as a powerful conqueror, and nothing exterior to me will ever take command of me," and added ''This beautiful quote from my hero Uncle Walt was the starting point for writing Élan. The underlying theme of the song is nothing less than the meaning of life, which can be something different for all of us. It's important to surrender yourself to the occasional 'free fall' and not to fear the path less travelled by. Élan is a wonderful teaser for the full-length album, giving out a little taste, but revealing very little of the actual Journey of Grandeur to come…". So Nightwish fans - mark your calendars. Link

Élan tracklisting:
01. Élan (album version)
02. Élan (radio edit)
03. Élan (alternate version)
04. Sagan (non-album bonus track)
Side A:
01. Élan (album version)
02. Élan (radio edit)
Side B
01. Élan (alternate version)
02. Sagan (non-album bonus track)


Related articles