This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

KRAKOW - Upcoming Album Details Revealed, Debuts New Track

If fans of Krakow thought they knew exactly what to expect from the upcoming album from the Norwegian experimental post metallers, they are going to be very surprised, because, with the upcoming album, Amaran, the band has chosen to explore not only the calmer side of their sound, but also the more experimental, drone side, creating a work that is filled both with dream-like soundscapes and sinister and harsh atmospheres. As a taster of what to expect, Dark Essence Records have debuted "Atom", a track from Amaran, and it can be heard below. According to Krakow, the making of Amaran, which is a follow up up to 2012's much praised sophomore album diin, has been "a journey, never easy, but always thrilling". Once again the band has worked with producer Iver Sandøy at Solslottet and Duper Studio. The seven-track album is set to appear on Dark Essence Records on the 9th February 2015 on CD, vinyl and digital formats. Artwork for the Amaran is by Thomas Hopper and the track listing is as follows. Link

Amaran tracklist:
01. Luminauts
02. Atom
03. Genesis
04. Vitriol
05. Wait
06. Diorama
07. Ten Silent Circles