This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TECHNOMANCER – Premieres New Video Featuring Angst Pop

Norwegian electronic/futurepop project Technomancer, a collaboration between two well established musicians from the dark electro scene, Roy J. Digre (Laboratory 5) and Per Aksel Lungreen (Shatoo, Cronos Titan, Rosetti's Compass), premiered a brand new video for the song "Electronic Warfare", in which they joined forces with Angst Pop (one of many Lundgreen's projects). The song was originally on Tehcnomancer's 2013 System Failure, but is announcing a special 6-track Electronic Warfare single, which will be available for free on Technomancer's Bandcamp page as well as Subculture Records Bandcamp page between 23rd and 31st December this year. You can watch the video in our player below. Link