This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NORILSK - Inked A Record Deal With Hypnotic Dirge Records

Norilsk announces signing with Hypnotic Dirge Records for the release of its debut full-length album. Named after Siberia’s northernmost city, home of a famous heavy metal smelting complex, Norilsk is a doom-death band from Gatineau (Québec), Canada, who self-released their debut EP Japetus this past summer. Characterized by slow and crushing riffs, death growls, and atmospheric arrangements, its music draws comparison with doom-death bands such as My Dying Bride, Morgion and Ablaze In Hatred, but it also has a few sludge/post metal elements reminiscent of Isis and Morne. The two core band members include Nicolas Miquelon (bass, guitars, vocals, lyrics) and Nick Richer (drums, backing vocals), whose names are associated with various groups including Outrage AD, Damnus, Doll and Kintra. The aforementioned introductory EP Japetus was always meant as a precursor to the eventual debut full-length album which was recorded at the same time and will be released through Hypnotic Dirge Records in early 2015. Link