This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NORTHAUNT - New Album After Nine Years Of Silence

Nine long years after the release of the seminal album Horizons, the Norwegian one-man dark ambient project Northaunt returns with a new album. Norway's most unique craftsmen of cold, desolate and deep nordic ambient crafted new material from recordings made from 2003 up until 2014, but we are offered about 1h20min on a double CD! Constantly tapping into the singular northern landscapes of his native Norway for inspiration, Hærleif Langås transposes his views and feelings of the great white north into intricately deep and poignant soundscapes. Album entitled Istid I-II will be released through Cyclic Law Records on 13th January 2015, roughly separated in two parts, one representing the light, the unburdened world before man, and the other a much darker side of the same place. You can give a listen to excerpts of the tracks in the Soundcloud player below. Album is available for pre-orders at this location. Link