This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SCARLET SOHO - More Details About The Upcoming Album Revealed

As promised we bring you more news about the upcoming album of the UK based new wave/electro/pop duo Scarlet Soho. In Cold Blood is the follow up to Scarlet Soho's Warpaint album (2009). It is produced by James Yuill, Graham Laybourne (Boytronic/Falco), Zanzibar Production and the band themselves. Scarlet Soho are James Knights and Scarlet. This album is by far their strongest yet. In Cold Blood is an impressive achievement for a band releasing their third studio album. It is a tight mixture of synthetic and live instruments pulled into formation by Knights' bold vocal and Scarlet's coherent wording. Lyrically, it is often a dark affair with themes of mortality and fatalism running throughout. Musically, it couples electro pop sensibilities with depth and intelligence. Album will be officially released on 13th February 2015 via Cadiz Music. Pre-orders are now available at this location. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Previously revealed trailer and tour dates can be checked out over HERE. Link

In Cold Blood tracklist:
01. In Cold Blood
02. When The Lights Go Out
03. What You Need
04. Gigolo
05. Two Steps From Heartache
06. This Town Is Mine
07. Make The Final
08. 2015
09. Solo KO