This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CORPO-MENTE - New Song Premiered Online

French baroque trip-hop duo Corpo-Mente premiered a brand new song named "Arsalein". The song is taken from their upcoming debut album which will be released in early 2015 through Blood Music. The French unit features legendary underground baroque-core artist Igorrr on full instrumentation/production and Blood Music's own operatic treasure Rïcïnn on vocals. They will be bringing their long-awaited, stunning debut album to vinyl, CD, and digital download. Listen and experience a unique and highly progressive mix of acoustic and electric sound sources, tied together with the eccentric neo-classical attitude to composition courtesy of Igorrr and Rïcïnn's melancholic and highly expressive vocals on top. We believe it'll be enough to keep you warm (or ecstatically cold if you'd like!) until the release date. Link