Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

HATE - New Video Released

Poland's black/death machine Hate released a brand new video clip for the track "Valley Of Darkness", to get a sample of what you can expect on their upcoming album, Crusade:Zero, which will be released on 30th January 2015 via Napalm Records. Hate are known for their highly dramatic soundscapes which see menacing blastbeats melt into pure elegance. Enjoy in "Valley Of Darkness" below. In the beginning of April Hate will embark on the European tour together with Six Feet Under, Marduk and Vader. Link

Related articles