This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DER KLINKE - New Video Premiered Online

Belgium based darkwave/gothic/electro band Der Klinke released a brand new video clip for the track "Feeling Sad". The track is taken from bands last studio album entitled The Gathering Of Hopes, which was released in November 2014 by Echozone. Video is done by Studiografie Heidi and you can watch it below. Previously released video for the track "We Are Here" can be still seen at this location. Link