Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

KULT OF RED PYRAMID - Complete Version Of The Title Track Of Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

If yesterday we got a presentation of Kult Of Red Pyramid's instrumental version of the title track from their upcoming album (check it out over HERE), today the bands gives a complete version of the track. Album entitled The Wait Is Over will be released in the near future through Xperiment XIII and shows a complete shift in the band's direction and style. Listen to "The Wait Is Over" in the YouTube player below. Link

Related articles