This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SULLEN - Announces The Release Date Of Debut Album, New Track Available For Streaming

Portuguese ambient/progressive metallers Sullen announces the 10th February as the release date of their debut album entitled Post Human, which will be available in physical and digital formats. It can be pre-ordered from now on through the band’s website and Bandcamp. The album was produced by Sullen and was mixed and mastered by their own guitarist Pedro Mendes (Ultrasound Studios, Braga). Meanwhile, the band has premiered the track "Redondo Vocábulo" exclusively in their official website. The song is a tribute to the portuguese interventionist singer and composer Zeca Afonso. More details and album preview can be checked out over HERE. Below you can listen to previously released track "Broken Path". Link