Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

THIS GENTLE FLOW - New Track Featuring New Zero God Frontman Released As A Video Clip

Australian darkwave/gothic group This Gentle Flow just released a brand new video clip for the song "King Pest". The song features Mike Pougounas (New Zero God, Flowers Of Romance, Nexus) behind the microphone and as the one responsible for lyrics. "King Pest" was written and produced by Valerios Calocerinos (former member of Ikon, Lemon Avenue, Meridian). Downloads will be available in about two weeks, but for now enjoy in the clip below. Link