This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PRYAPISME - Streams The Entire Upcoming EP

Cat lovers, the weird French avantgarde metal outfit Pryapisme have made available for streaming the entire new EP entitled Futurologie, which will be released on 9th February in Europe and on 10th in North America via Apathia Records. This EP contains two tracks. A 23 minutes track named "Petit traité de futurologie sur l'Homo cretinus trampolinis (et son annexe sur les nageoires caudales)", divided in eleven section for clarity. The themes of this song are space, cats and house rent. As a bonus, the band have also made a complete classical re-orchestration of the track, in order to offer a complete 45 minutes experience. You can give it a listen in the Bandcamp player below. Link

Related articles