Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

HATE - New Lyric Video Premiered Online

Polish black/death metallers Hate who will release this Friday (30th January) their new album entitled Crusade:Zero via Napalm Records, have released a new lyric video for the track "Leviathan". Previously released video clip for the track "Valley Of Darkness" can be still checked out over HERE. Listen to the destructive force of "Leviathan" below. Link

Related articles