This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CONFRONTATIONAL – Exclusive Streaming Premiere Of First Song On Terra Relicta

Italy based project by Massimo Usai, Confrontational, which combines catchy, vintage electronic soundscapes with gothic influence and expands the sound through so many various styles has announced the release of the debut EP Done With You, which will be out on 13th February. Before the album sees the light of the day, Confrontational and Terra Relicta teamed up for the exclusive streaming premiere of the title track, "Done With You", which you can access over HERE. Link

Done With You tracklist:
01. Wanderer Of Darkness
02. Done With You
03. Giving Ground (The Sisterhood/The Sisters Of Mercy cover)
04. Under This Crimson Sky