This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE INSIGHT - New Album Out In April, Track Available For Streaming

French coldwave/post-punk trio The Insight will release their third full-lenght album entitled White Noise on 28th April via Crysella Records. The Insight is above all the adventure of two selftaught brothers, Gaets, songwriter and composer (vocals, guitar, keyboards) and Aurélien (drums, electric pads). In 2013, they are joined by a passionate bassist of cold wave, Dulac, pursuing a solo career in parallel. Over time and compositions, they learned to combine their influences and experiences, studios and live, to reach a mature unashamed and really personal style. After two self produced albums (Into The Fall and Hidden Things), the band joined Crysella Records’ roster for the production and world distribution of their 3rd album. Below you can listen to the track "Give Me A Chance", taken off the upcoming album. Link