This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ARCTURUS – Sign To Prophecy Productions, New Album Out In May

Avantgade black metal band Arcturus has inked a contract with Prophecy Productions, who are honoured and excited to welcome them to its artist roster and to accompany this milestone act on its upcoming enterprises. The first mutual work will be Arcturus's fifth full-length studio album, Arcturian, which is scheduled for release on 8th May. Pre-orders for all physical products are already available at this address. ICS Vortex accompanied the signing on the behalf of the band by saying: "A new chapter, and a new prophetic partner... We are star tripping psyched to be releasing Arcturian soon!" As Arcturus have risen from the ashes, the line up now consists of Simen "ICS Vortex" Hestnæs on, vocals Steinar "Sverd" Johnsen behind the keyboards, Knut Magne Valle on the guitar, Hugh "Skoll" Mingay on bass and who else than Jan Axel "Hellhammer" Blomberg behind drums. The band also plans to make a short tour of European venues between 2nd and 10th May 2015. All dates will be announced shortly. Further European club shows and festivals will be announced later in the year and the band will also perform at Maryland Deathfest, Maryland, USA on 23rd of May 2015, with extra South American dates to be announced as well. You can also view the cover artwork of Arcturian if you enlarge the picture on your left. Link