This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MAGI - Opening Track From New Album Available For Streaming

USA based doom/drone/sludge metallers Magi (featuring members of From Oceans To Autumn and Mountains Among Us) have released their new album entitled Forget Me Not through Argonauta Records. Album was released one month ago and is still available for full streaming over HERE. You can order it at this location and listen to the track "The Silence We Display" in the YouTube player below. Recomended for fans of Yob, Jesu and Rorcal. Link

Related articles