This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

IN DEATH IT ENDS - New Mini Album Available For Free

British mysterious occult ghostwave act In Death It Ends is offering as a free download their last mini album entitled Protogrammaton which was released a couple of weeks ago. The album consists of seven digital tracks in 16 bit wav format and you can get it for free at this location. Beside this, the new full-lenght from In Death It Ends, Beneath Eden, is set to be released sometime around 20th April via Austrian label [aufnahme + wiedergabe], and soon the new video is expected to be released. Below you can watch and listen to previously released video for the track "Portals", taken from Beneath Eden. Link