This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

COAL CHAMBER - Track From Upcoming Album Premiered Online

The reactivated legends Coal Chamber, who will release their new album, Rivals, on 19th May in North America and on 25th May In Europe via Napalm Records (more album details over HERE), have premiered the first track out of the album. Listen to the "I.O.U. Nothing" in the Soundcloud player at this location. In support of Rivals, Coal Chamber will be on a North Americanh and European headline tour in the coming months. Check the dates HERE and HERE. The band as well released some kind of Webisodes for the upcoming album here: Webisode #1, Webisode #2 and Webisode #3. Link