This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

NOROT - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

American occult/black metal act Norot, divided between both visual and musical art has premiered a new track "Lightbearer", taken off the upcoming album entitled Nathrach which will be released on 26th April through German underground label Naturmach Productions. The album will feature three new songs “Serpent Of Fire”, “Haunted Sleep” and “A Bitter Harvest” these pieces were not available on the previous digital release from November of 2014. Listen to "Lightbearer" in the Soundcloud player below and you can download the track for free at this location. Link