This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

GHOSTLIGHTS - Debut EP Released

Australian electro/gothic artrock duo Ghostlights which features in its line-up Sam Morrison (ex-Last Luly) and vocalist/violinist Katrina Andariel just released their debut EP entitled Forest Of Lights. As a special guests are featured Alixandrea Corvyn (Last July) on backing vocals and guitar from Rob Leydon (Red Sun Revival, Voices Of Masada,...). The EP was produced by Sam Morrison and mixed by Rob Leydon and Sam Morrison. The mastering was done by Dvae Stanton (ex-Last July) at Dark Creation Mastering and cover artwork is created by Adam Ford. The EP contains five dark and haunting tracks available as "name your price" digital download and full streaming at Bandcamp. In the YouTube player below you can give a listen to the track "Drift". Link

Related articles