This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

SKYFORGER – Premiere New Song And Reveal More Details About New Album

Latvian pagan metallers Skyforger are premiering a brand new song from their upcoming sixth studio album Senprūsja (which means Old Prussia in English). The song "Tagad vai nekad" (meaning "Now or Never" in English), which you can listen below, speaks about the Great Prussian uprising between the years 1260  and 1274, when the Prussian tribes almost succeeded in driving the Order of Teutonic Knights out of Prussia. The new album is scheduled to be released on 6th April via Thunderforge Records and you can also check the cover artwork and tracklisting of the album below. Link

Senprūsja tracklist:
01. Ei skīja, skīja
02. Senprūsija
03. Sudāvu jātnieki
04. Tagad vai nekad
05. Herkus Monte
06. Rāmava
07. Lepnums un spīts
08. Divi brāļi
09. Melnās buras
10. Nekas nav aizmirsts
11. Rituāls