This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

LUCIFERIAN LIGHT ORCHESTRA - Reveals The Release Date Of Debut Album, New Track Available For Streaming

A new female fronted band made and produced by Christofer Johnsson (Therion) inspired by the 70's occult sound, Luciferian Light Orchestra, will release on 30th April the debut self-titled album. It will be released through Christophers own label Adulruna and the deal signed with another label will be for future albums. Below you can give a listen to just unveiled track "Venus In Flames". Link

Related articles