This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PLAGE - New Album Out Soon, Track Available For Streaming

A traditional black metal band with members hailing from Lübeck (Northern Germany) and Copenhagen (Denmark), Plage, will release on 10th April a new album entitled Den Kristne Stank via Alusia Productions. Plage was founded by Exord and Blizzard in 2011. In 2012 they got completed by Vrede and Zorn. The first demo-CD was released in 2013 – limited to 100 copies and immediately sold-out. On the album which brings eight archaic black metal tracks, there will be featured as guest vocalists, Ynleborgaz (Angantyr) and Hades (BlackShore). Below you can listen to the first revealed track "Chained By Flesh". Link