This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

ISON - New Track Available For Streaming

Ison, a new self-labeled as cosmic drone musical collaboration between Daniel Änghede (Crippled Black Phoenix, Hearts Of Black Science) and Heike Langhans (Draconian, LOR3L3I), just revealed the track named "Icosahedron" and you can give it a listen below. It's taken from their upcoming debut EP entitled Cosmic Drone. The two commented about the track: "This song is the phase on the EP in which a new universe unfolds mercilessly, from the very platonic building blocks of geometry, into a dazzling new horizon, ready to take on new meaning and significance in the multi-verse. Hold on to your spacesuit. This one will pull you into a black hole." More details about Ison will be revealed soon in the coming up exclusive interview with Heike right here on Terra Relicta webmagazine. Stay tuned! Link

Related articles