This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EXORCISM - Details About Upcoming EP Revealed

Doom/heavy metallers Exorcism will release their new EP, World In Sin on 1st June 1 via Dream Records on CD and digital formats. The limited edition EP of 666 copies will be made exclusively available through the band’s website. The album artwork made by ‘Gragoth‘ can be viewed below. The EP was produced, mixed and mastered by bands mastermind Zvekan with the help of Dominus at Total Master Sound in Spain. All lyrics melodies and music is done by Csaba Zvekan for Corvus Publishing. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Fans of Black Sabbath and Dio should not miss this release. The EP is available for pre-order at this location. Link

World In Sin tracklist:
01. World In Sin
02. Black Day In Paradise
03. Virtual Freedom
04. Sahara
05. Black Star