Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album


The Hills Mover, an acoustic/postfolk project by Belgium musician Grégoire Fray, also the mastermind behind vegetal noise makers Thot, announced the debut EP entitled Dead Notes will be released in a digital form on 11th May via White Leaves Music. The Hills Mover finds its origins in his own personal mythology and develops itself through aerial songs based on minimalistic sonic architecture. The upcoming EP has been crafted between Belgium, Czech Republic and Poland and tells of Fray's journey across drowned landscapes littered with water-towers cadavers. You can also follow The Hills Mover on his Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Bandcamp profiles and check the cover artwork and tracklisting of Dead Notes below. Link

Dead Notes tracklisting:
01. Relieved
02. Windwalkers
03. Šiwa
04. Speechless
05. The Unbearable Lightness Of Dancing
06. Vélès

Related articles