This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

LEERE – New Album Details Revealed

Atmospheric black metallers Leere, a band which consists of Thorn on all instruments and Saracamon on vocals and was founded in 2004, revealed new details about the upcoming album, entitled Bleak. Their music is influenced by early nineties black metal music and the spirit of the old cult and the new album is described as a monument of cold and atmospheric black metal with the spirit of the early nineties, organic and authentic, melancholic and destructive. The new album will be released on 8th June 2015 via Gravity Entertainment. Link

Bleak tracklist:
01. Expanding Isolation
02. Bleak
03. Roots in a Skull
04. Jorias
05. Spritual Emigration
06. Empty Infinity