Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

NOCTURNAL DEPRESSION – Reveal More Information About Upcoming Release

French depressive black metallers Nocturnal Depression have announced their fifth studio album, Spleen Black Metal, to be - as the title per-sè foretells - lyrically built on the poems of a selected elite of French poets and writers: Baudelaire, Cros, Laforgue, Brusset, Lamartine, elevating in this way the contents and target of this album to the top, lyrically. Music wise Nocturnal Depression continues their evolution too, by all evidences already started with their 2010's The Cult of Negation album, the first with a better production and showing a much more mature band in terms of arrangements and song writing. The album features also some guest appearances, most importantly the one by Algol of Forgotten Tomb. Spleen Black Metal will be released by Avantgarde Music on 8th June 2015. Link

Spleen Black Metal tracklist:
01. Elégie
02. L'isolement
03. Acédie
04. Méditation Grisàtre
05. Un Immense Désespoir
06. Remords Postume
07. Spleen Black Metal

Related articles