Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

BLAZE OF PERDITION - Another Track From Upcoming Album Streaming Online

Polish black metallers, Blaze Of Perdition, have revealed a new track in anticipation of their third studio album, Near Death Revelations (set to be released on 26th June worldwide via Agonia Records). The song is called "Królestwo Niczyje" and can be heard in the YouTube player below. Previously unveiled track "Into The Void Again" can still be heard over HERE. More album details over HERE. Link