This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER - New Album Out In September, First Track Available For Streaming

The upcoming Regarde les Hommes Tomber album is called Exile, it will be released on 19th September through Les Acteurs de l'ombre Productions and now the band unveiled the first song out of it. Exile is the second album from the band offering a deadly mix of post-hardcore noise and black metal and will be available in gatefold LP version (limited to 500 copies) as well as digipak and cassette tape. A collector box set limited to 200 copies is also available for preorder. It will contain: A gatefold color LP and a digipak version of the album, a t-shirt, two patches, one back patch, a badge, as well as a poster and screenprint. Box sets are extremely limited and will not be re-issued. Be sure to get yours by pre-ordering now. Ok, now, give a listen to "Embrace The Flames" in the player below. Link