Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

A COPY FOR COLLAPSE – New Album To Be Released This Month

Italian electronic synth-wave duo A Copy For Collapse has announce the release of vinyl/digital LP entitled Waiting For to be on 15th June. The LP will be released via No Sense Of Place. A Copy For Collapse has received support from electronic prodigies Aucan, as well as The KVB, Gazelle Twin and Ummagma, and has been winning some deserved attention among the national press in Italy and within the wider electronic, darkwave and synthpop communities. Songs "Failure" (original and remix version), "Grey Sunday" and  snipped of "Lost in Decay" are already available for listening and you can check them out in our Soundcloud player below. Link