Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

NARBELETH – Announce New Album, Song Streaming Online

Narbeleth, Cuba's answer to the Scandinavian black metal of the 90's, will release their new album Through Blackness, And Remote Places on 28th August and the band's mastermind Dakkar has published the first song, entitled "An Unholy Gathering", which you can listen in our player below. This track is a tribute to the Under The Black Sun Festival, where Narbeleth have played in 2014. The song developed from Dakkar's deep enthusiasm for the festival's atmosphere and its whole process. Simultaneously, it is the first listening taste of the new album. Link