Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

ISON - Debut EP Out Now And Available For Streaming

The amazing new Swedish duo Ison released a digital version of the debut EP entitled Cosmic Drone. The vinyl and CD edition will follow with all proceeds of sales from digital release to go for the production of physical release. Cosmic Drone is available from Bandcamp, as well you can give it a listen in the player below. If you're interested to get more informations about Ison then please read the interview we did with one half of the project, Heike Langhans, over HERE. Link

Related articles