This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

DARK - Debut Album Out Soon, More Details Revealed

  • Print

Swedish gothic rock newcommers Dark, actually a band formed by ex-members from the gothic metal band Beseech, alternative rockers The Mary Major and death metal band Skineater will release their self-titled debut album on 22nd June through WormHoleDeath Records. More details about the band and audio preview of the album were previously posted over HERE. Now, the tracklist and cover artwork are revealed and you can check them below. Link

Dark tracklist:
01. Distance
02. Eternity
03. Dark World
04. Sleepless In Sao Paulo
05. Incomplete And Medicated
06. Caged
07. Gold
08. Apart
09. Kval
10. The End Of The Word
11. Sarol’s Song