This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PERIHELION - Inked A Record Deal With Apathia Records

Apathia Records is proud to announce the signing of the Hungarian post metallers Perihelion. Their second album named Zeng will be released on 19th October and will contain eight tracks for approximately 34 minutes of music. The band was founded in 2012 out of the ashes of Neokhrome. Perihelion delivers a truly unique avantgarde post metal, with heavy melodies at the borders of post-rock and black metal, and a clean singing with hungarian-only lyrics. Below you can get a taste of how Perihelion sounds alike with the video for the track "Nap fele néz", which is taken from bands last EP released in 2014. Video was directed by Costin Chioreanu. Link