This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

IN DEATH IT ENDS - New Album Available For Pre-Orders, Album Video Preview And Full Video Clip For The Single Released

British mysterious occult ghostwave act In Death It Ends is about to release a new album entitled Reaching Meon. The album and as well the very first 7 inch single in heavy green vinyl which comes in colour sleeve with stamped/signed insert are right now available for pre-orders at this location. Pre-order ends this Sunday evening at (7pm uk time), 21st June. The album/single will then no longer be available. Reaching Meon features 10 tracks and the full album video preview is available below. You can also watch the video for the title track in the second player below. Tracklist and cover artwork can be as well checked below. Link

Reaching Meon tracklist:
01. reaching meon
02. eye of the void
03. sin of restriction
04. the thoughtless light
05. the place for rejected failures
06. elevenfold
07. screaming silence
08. polarity
09. place ‘b’