This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DREAMING FAIRYLIGHTS - Debut EP Out Now And Available For Streaming

Assam, India based synthpop/rock project Dreaming Fairylights just released the debut EP entitled Little Lights Shine At Night. All songs are written and performed by Priyanuj Mazumdar, only guitars were played by Siddhant Das. The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered by Siddhant Das at Studio Dreamcatcher. Little Lights Shine At Night can be purchased via Bandcamp. The Bandcamp version of the EP comes with two bonus tracks, actually those are instrumental versions of two tracks. Below you can give a listen to all of the three tracks. Link