Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

AMORPHIS - New Lyric Video And Digital Single Released

In anticipation of their new album, Finnish melancholic metal masters Amorphis released the lyric video for the first single, "Death Of A King". The track features guest Chrigel Glanzmann from Eluveitie on flute and Martin Lopex (ex-Opeth) on percussion. Guitarist and founding member Esa Holopainen comments: “It was a great honor to have such talented musicians appearing on "Death Of A King". Each one of them puts his personality and character in the very right spot.“ "Death Of A King" is available as a digital single at this location. Amorphis will release their 12th studio album entitled Under The Red Cloud on 4th September via Nuclear Blast Records and is available for pre-orders at this location. Enjoy in the new offering from the band by pressing the play button below. Link

Related articles