PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
02. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
03. Phallus Dei
- Black Dawn
04. Saille
- Gnosis
05. Black Anvil
- As Was
06. Heretoir
- The Circle
07. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder
08. Bitterfeldt
- Götzen.Dämmerung
09. Elegi
- Bånsull
10. Isenordal
- Shores Of Mourning


Random album

DRONNY DARKO & PROTOU - Album Made In Collaboration Out Soon

Ukrainian ambient driven, drone influenced artist Oleg Puzan aka Dronny Darko has teamed up with trained violinist and choir vocalist Sasha Cats aka protoU. Now, Dronny Darko & protoU presents us a highly conceptual work entitled Earth Songs which will be released on 28th July via one of the leading European dark ambient labels - Cryo Chamber. Earth Songs is starting with the Big Bang, leading us through a path of evolution from the first life below the surface to the connected consciousness of humanity and us finally leaving earth. A dark ambient album of soothing, dreamy atmospheric drones and field recordings. Album was mastered by Atrium Carceri mastermind Simon Heath who's also responsible for the artwork. A short album video preview can be checked out below. Pre-orders are available at this location. Link

Related articles