This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

KULT OF RED PYRAMID - Track From Upcoming Album Premiered Online

Croatians Kult Of Red Pyramid just made available for streaming the album mix of the track "Variant Sleep". The track will appear on their upcoming album entitled Ominous which is likely to be released this December through Australian label Xperiment XIII, but the exact release date is yet to be confirmed. Listen to "Variant Sleep" in the Soundcloud player below. Kult Of Red Pyramid also revealed the tracklist of the album which is as follows below. Link


Ominous tracklist:
01. Usurper
02. Ominous
03. Variant Sleep
04. The Ether Glitch
05. Don't Tear Me Up
06. Serpent's Path
07. Undermine
08. Phoenix
09. Slow
10. Spectre
11. Dormant Tears
12. Crumbling Hope

Related articles