This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EFFA LENTE - First Teaser For The Forthcoming Album Released

Effa Lente, a project conceived by David Alfred Reilly, a classically trained multi-instrumentalist, and the former lead guitarist of Irish doom metal band, Graveyard Dirt, just released a video teaser for the forthcoming debut entitled The Effa Lente Configuration: Parts 1-4 and you can hear it below. It's a little difficult to follow the norm considering that The Effa Lente Configuration: Parts 1-4 is a 44.5 minute, one track album. Usually you'd hear at least one single at some point leading to the release of a new album, but in this instance, that would be mean pre-releasing a full album. Instead, Effa Lente mastermind David Alfred Reilly will post three teasers, one per week on the lead up to the release on 14th August. And although the album is meant to be heard as one piece, these teasers will offer a brief snapshot in time as the album travels across just one of the many soundscapes contained. More informations about Effa Lente were previously posted over HERE. Link