This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EXORCISM - Updates From The Band

Doom metallers Exorcism have signed a new management contract with AZ Management, Spain. The band is currently in the studio crafting their latest studio effort that is expected to be released by the end of this year. The band also changed their official website to
In other news: Exorcism recruited a new drummer! Vital Roxx is the new drummer living in Stuttgart, Germany and the city will also act as the new base hub for Exorcism's future touring and other works. Drummer Vital Roxx comments on joining Exorcism: "Hey this is Vital Roxx. Totally looking forward to swing some drum sticks with Exorcism. See you all on tour and keep on the metal."
That's not all, the band has as well a new bass guitarist. Michael Vetter will take over the bass player's position for Exorcism and completes the line up. Vetter also lives in Stuttgart, Germany making touring and recording much easier for the band. Bass player Michael Vetter comments overjoyed: "My good friend Csaba has offered me the bassist job. How could I possibly refuse this opportunity?! Exorcism's music is like my soul. Pitch black and heavy but still with lot's of melody ... a hit in the bullseye!" Also band leader and singer Csaba Zvekan comments on the current line up: "These are great news for me as Exorcism is now a recording and touring band again. We sometimes make the mistake by going with the wrong advice instead of our gut feeling. In the end it's only rock'n roll that matters." The new line up is now as follows: Csaba Zvekan (vocals), Joe Stump (guitars), Michael Vetter (bass) and Vital Roxx (drums). Link