This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EFFA LENTE - Third Teaser For The Forthcoming Album Released

Effa Lente just released the third teaser for the debut album which will be released very soon. In this final instalment, David Alfred Reilly (ex-Graveyard Dirt), the multi-instrumentalist working under the pseudonym of Effa Lente has released the last of three teasers on the lead up to the album's reveal next week on 14th August. A one track album, The Effa Lente Configuration: Parts 1-4, clocks in at just under 45 minutes and these teasers offer only a brief glance at one of the many soundscapes contained. Check out the first and second teaser over HERE and HERE. Hear the third teaser below. Link