This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ANTAGONIST ZERO - Bassist And Vocalist Left The Band, Replacement Announced

Finland based "catatonic" metal act Antagonist Zero recently anounced that their vocalist Ville Siikamäki and bassist Fredde Sjöblom left the band due to not having enough time for the band. The rest of the band reports that they'll still remain "best of friends and wish them success in their future endeavours". They will be replaced by Juho Haapiainen on bass and clean vocals. The first show with a new line-up will be at Dark River festival in Kotka, Finland on 15 August.
Ville stated: "In life, you might come upon a situation where you have to choose from two different paths. The path I’ve been walking with Antagonist Zero has been one of the greatest journeys I’ve made in my whole life. I’ve been touring all over Europe and even in China with this crazy bunch of motherfuckers, and I have to admit it has been the thing I’ve always dreamed of. However, the other path, the time with my wife and kids is the most important thing for me along my other band Adastra, and because of this I cannot continue as a vocalist of Antagonist Zero. To put it simply, too much things and too little time. I want to thank all the people, bands and fans I have had the privilige to meet along the way, because of you it has been a blast to be part of Antagonist Zero! Ben, Juho, Jussi and Fredde, The Kings of Jaloviina, I SALUTE YOU!!! I’m fading away…" The band released it's latest mini album entitled No Tears on 14th August via Inverse Records (read a review over HERE). Link